Benji – Origin

Ariel – Origin

Ariel- Merge 1

Benji – Merge 1

Ariel-Merge 2

ps: music ‘Find you’ by Zedd

Benji – Merge 2

Music – “The Mother We Share” – CHVRCHES

Ariel-Merge 3

music: ‘forever’ by Chris Brown

Benji – Merge 3

Music: “Spaceship” by Kanye West

Ariel-Merge 4

‘all of me’ by john legend

Benji – Merge 4

“Alone Together- Fall Out Boy

Ariel- Merge 5

‘king of carrot flower’ part 1 by neutral milk hotel

Benji – Merge 5

“Lake Pontchatrain” – Ludo

Ariel -Merge 6

‘Wannabe’ by Spice Girls

Benji – Merge 6

“Lightning Strike” – Snow Patrol

Ariel- Merge 7

‘Blown away’

Benji – Merge 7

“Random documentary on behind me XD”

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s